Ansprechpartner

{slider Abteilungsleiter/in | blue}

 

Name, Vorname

E-Mail/Telefon

Anschrift

Behrens, Friedrich

Friedrich.Behrens@holz-behrens.de

Bremer Str. 15

Mobil: 01732477798

27356 Rotenburg

Geschäft: 04261/70727

 

{slider stv. Abteilungsleiter | blue}

 

Name, Vorname

E-Mail/Telefon

Anschrift

Plworth, Michael

   

{slider Kassenwart/in | blue}

 

Name, Vorname

E-Mail/Telefon

Anschrift

Badenhop, Susanne

susanbadenhop@web.de  

{slider stv. Kassenwart/in | blue}

 

Name, Vorname

E-Mail/Telefon

Anschrift

Degen, Mario mariodegen@t-online.de  

{slider Spielwarte| blue}

 

Name, Vorname

E-Mail/Telefon

Anschrift

     
     

{slider Schiedrichterwart/in | blue}

 

Name, Vorname

E-Mail/Telefon

Anschrift

Lange, Sascha

sascha.lange2@ewe.net

 

Privat: 04261-943602

{slider stv. Schiedrichterwart/in | blue}

Name, Vorname

E-Mail/Telefon

Anschrift

Meyer, Bernd berndmeyer.row@gmx.de  

{slider Jugendwart | blue}

 

Name, Vorname

E-Mail/Telefon

Anschrift

Miesner, Jens

arvak@gmx.de

 
   
   

{slider Jugendwartin | blue}

 

Name, Vorname

E-Mail/Telefon

Anschrift

Seiboth, Lina

lina.seiboth@hotmail.de

 

{slider Passwart/in | blue}

 

Name, Vorname

E-Mail/Telefon

Anschrift

Teuber, Thomas

 teutho@onlinehome.de  

{slider Trainer/in, Mannschaftsverantwortliche/r | blue}

  Pos. Name Vorname Straße / Haus-Nr. PLZ / Wohnort Tel. Privat Fax Tel. Mobil Email Trainingszeiten Halle
1. Herren Trainer Muche Nils Nordstraße 9 29640 Schneverdingen 05193 / 9664366 05193 / 9664365 0171 45 01 905 nils.muche@googlemail.com Di. – 20.00 – 22.00 ARI
Co-Trainer Hoops Maik Mittelweg 27356 Rotenburg     0157 35 24 62 91 maik_hoops@web.de Do. – 20.00 – 22.00 Pesta
Fr. – 20.00 – 22.00 Pesta
2. Herren Trainer Stefan Rolf Kantstraße 12 b 27356 Rotenburg 04261 / 1769     rolf@row-haba.de Mi. – 20.00 – 21.30 Pesta
Co-Trainer Reichmann Klaas           klaasreichmann@aol.com Fr. – 20.00 – 21.30 Pesta
3. Herren Trainer Schlüter Carsten Hindenburgstraße 64 27356 Rotenburg 04261 / 3058244 04261 / 3058245 0160 56 18 282 carsten@cs-schlueter.de Fr. – 19.00 – 20.30 BW
Co-Trainer Schulte Stephan Am Laufgraben 8 27386 Brockel 04266 / 981378   0170 32 21 346 stephan.schulte@t-online.de
mA Trainer Meyer Bernd Harburger Straße 63 27356 Rotenburg     0157 65 76 35 67 berndmeyer-row@gmx.de Di. – 18.30 – 20.00 Pesta
Co-Trainer Lingener Lennart         0151 52 14 95 66 Lennart.Lingener@gmx.net Fr. – 18.30 – 20.00 Pesta
mB Trainer Lingener Lennart         0151 52 14 95 66 Lennart.Lingener@gmx.net Di. – 17.00 – 18.30 Pesta
Co-Trainer Korda Kirsten Scheeßler Weg 27356 Rotenburg     017 65 42 36 51 goran-k@gmx.de Fr. – 17.00 – 18.30 Pesta
mC Trainer Hoops Maik     04261 / 6918   0157 35 24 62 91 maik_hoops@web.de Di. – 17.00 – 18.3 Pesta
Co-Trainer Schlifelner Luca Nelly-Sachs-Straße 17 27356 Rotenburg 04261 / 848700     susann.herrmann@web.de Fr. – 17.00 – 18.30 Pesta
mE Trainer Wikner Lutz Leipziger Str. 24 27356 Rotenburg   04261 / 3059746   lutz.wikner@googlemail.com Di. – 17.30 – 19.00 AR
Co-Trainer Kemnade Sebastian           sebastian.kemnade@effem.com Do. – 17.00 -18.30 Pesta
1. Damen Trainer Miesner Jens Stiftstraße 3 27356 Rotenburg 04261 / 82148   0160 94 75 69 73 arvak@gmx.de Di. – 20.00 – 21.30 Pesta
Co-Trainer Hausdorf Christian Falkenweg 11a 27356 Rotenburg 04261 / 6400605     c.hausdorf@gmx.net Fr. – 18.30 – 20.00 ARI
2. Damen Trainer Siegmeier Götz Porstweg 8 27356 Rotenburg 04261 / 630571   0179 44 27 102 siegmeyer@web.de Di. – 20.00 – 21.30 Pesta
Co-Trainerin Heller Kerstin Porstweg 8 27357 Rotenburg        
wB I Trainerin Stefan Mareike Kantstrasse 12b 27356 Rotenburg 04261/1769     mareikestefan@gmx.de Mo. – 17.00 – 18.30 Pesta
Co-Trainerin Niemann Martina Reithenweg 16 27356 Rotenburg 04269 / 105299     niemann69@web.de ; Do. – 18.30 – 20.00 Pesta
wB II Trainerin Seiboth Lina Im Loh 31 27389 Benkeloh 04265 / 954876   0173 60 95 191 lina.seiboth@hotmail.de Mo. – 17.00 – 18.30 Pesta
Co-Trainerin Jarke Steffi         0151 23 38 99 59 sj_row@web.de Mi. – 18.30 – 20.00 Pesta
wC Trainerin Meinke Lisa Trocheler Straße 14 27386 Bothel 04266 / 1645     lisa-meinke@gmx.de Do. – 18.30 – 20.00 Pesta
Co-Trainerin Bamberg Mirjam Verdener Straße 79 27356 Rotenburg 04261 / 8400137     mirjambamberg@googlemail.com FR. – 15.30 – 17.00 Pesta
wD Trainerin Zudse Felix Auf dem Loh 27356 Rotenburg       felix@teximpress.de Mi. – 16.30 – 18.00; BBS
Co-Trainerin Cohrs Paula Porstweg 8 27356 Rotenburg       cohrspaula@gmail.com Fr. – 15.30 – 17:00 Pesta
wE Trainerin entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt
Co-Trainerin entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt entfällt
Maxis Trainerin Korda Kirsten Scheeßeler Werg 14d 27356 Rotenburg 04261 / 851847   0176 65 42 36 51 goran-k@gmx.de Mo. – 16.30 – 18.00 BBS
Co-Trainer Barkholdt Daniel           d.barki@web.de
Minis Trainerin Korda Kirsten Scheeßeler Weg 14d 27356 Rotenburg 04261 / 851847   0176 65 42 36 51 goran-k@gmx.de Mo. – 16.30 – 18.00 BBS
Co-Trainer Köhlmoos Matthis           matthis.koehlmoos@gmx.de
Co-Trainerin Heyl Paula Katrepel 7 27356 Rotenburg 04261 / 82497     paula.heyl@web.de

 

{/sliders}

 
 

Schreibe einen Kommentar